Contact the MSCLEPC Executive Committee

Should you need further information about the Memphis/Shelby County LEPC, call the Shelby County Emergency Managment and Homeland Security at (901) 222-6700 or email

Memphis/Shelby County Local Emergency Planning Committee (MSCLEPC)

P.O. Box 771176

Memphis, Tn 38117


LinkedIn -



Executive Committee

Mr. Greg Vaughn, Vice-Chairperson, Office (901) 786-5686,

Mr. Greg Waymon Vice-Chairman, Office (901) 636-2525

Ms. April Holmes, Vice-Chariman, Office (901) 651-3395,

Mr. Ronnie Smith, Treasurer, Office (901) 523-4563,