Training & Exercises

Dates:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 08:00 to 12:00
Address:
Shelby County Office of Preparedness HLS/EMA
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Dates:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 08:30 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 16:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Dates:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 16:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Links:
Dates:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Links:
Dates:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 08:30 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 16:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Dates:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 08:00 to 16:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Links:
Dates:
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Links:
Dates:
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 04:00
Address:
Shelby County Emergency Operations Center
1075 Mullins Station Road
38134 Memphis , TN
Links: